Current Members

Faculty

Harold U. Baranger

Professor of Physics

harold.baranger@duke.edu

Thomas Barthel

Charles H. Townes Assistant Professor of Physics

barthel@phy.duke.edu

Kenneth R Brown

Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu

Robert Calderbank

Charles S. Sydnor Professor of Computer Science

robert.calderbank@duke.edu

Gleb Finkelstein

Professor of Physics

Jungsang Kim

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

jungsang@ee.duke.edu

Jianfeng Lu

Associate Professor of Mathematics

jianfeng@math.duke.edu

Iman Marvian

Assistant Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

iman.marvian@duke.edu

Maiken H Mikkelsen

James N. and Elizabeth H. Barton Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

m.mikkelsen@duke.edu

Henry Pfister

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

henry.pfister@duke.edu

Staff

Margo Ginsberg

Program Coordinator

margo.ginsberg@duke.edu