People

Principal Investigators

Christopher Monroe, DirectorChris Monroe headshot

Gilhuly Family Presidential Distinguished Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University

c.monroe@duke.edu  919-660-5252

Kenneth BrownKen Brown headshot

Associate Professor of Chemistry, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu  919-660-5595

Robert CalderbankRobert Calderbank headshot

Professor of Electrical Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics

robert.calderbank@duke.edu

Marko Cetina headshotMarko Cetina

Assistant Professor of Physics, Duke University

marko.cetina@duke.edu

Jungsang KimJunsang Kim headshot

Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University

jungsang@duke.edu  919-660-5258

Alexander KozhanovAlexander Kozhanov headshot

Associate Research Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Duke University

alexander.kozhanov@duke.edu

Iman MarvianIman Marvian headshot

Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University

iman.marvian@duke.edu  919-660-2903

Crystal NoelCrystal Noel headshot

Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University (2022)

crystal.noel@duke.edu

Henry PfisterHenry Pfister | Duke Pratt School of Engineering

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Mathematics, Duke University

henry.pfister@duke.edu  919-660-5288

Administrators

Margo GinsbergMargo Ginsberg headshot

Program Coordinator

margo.ginsberg@duke.edu  919-660-5254

Phillip GrosshansPhillip Grosshans headshot

Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator phillipg@duke.edu  919-660-5595