Skip to content

People

Principal Investigators

Christopher Monroe, DirectorChris Monroe headshot

Gilhuly Family Presidential Distinguished Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University

c.monroe@duke.edu  919-660-5252

Thomas BarthelThomas Barthel

Charles H. Townes Assistant Professor of Physics, Duke University

thomas.barthel@duke.edu  919-660-5595

Kenneth BrownKen Brown headshot

Michael Fitzpatrick Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor of Physics, Associate Professor of Chemistry, Duke University

kenneth.r.brown@duke.edu  919-660-5595

Robert CalderbankRobert Calderbank headshot

Professor of Electrical Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics

robert.calderbank@duke.edu

Marko Cetina headshotMarko Cetina

Assistant Professor of Physics, Duke University

marko.cetina@duke.edu

Jungsang KimJunsang Kim headshot

Schiciano Family Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor of Physics, Duke University

jungsang@duke.edu  919-660-5258

Natalie Klco

Assistant Professor of Physics, Duke University

natalie.klco@duke.edu

Alexander KozhanovAlexander Kozhanov headshot

Associate Research Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Duke University

alexander.kozhanov@duke.edu

Norbert Linke

Assistant Professor of Physics, Duke University

norbert.linke@duke.edu

Iman MarvianIman Marvian headshot

Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University

iman.marvian@duke.edu  919-660-2903

Crystal NoelCrystal Noel headshot

Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics, Duke University (2022)

crystal.noel@duke.edu

Henry PfisterHenry Pfister | Duke Pratt School of Engineering

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Mathematics, Duke University

henry.pfister@duke.edu  919-660-5288

Administrators

Phillip GrosshansPhillip Grosshans headshot

Associate Director for Administration

phillipg@duke.edu | 919-660-5595

Margo GinsbergMargo Ginsberg headshot

Assistant Director for Programming

margo.ginsberg@duke.edu | 919-660-5254

Kris Maslonka

Grants and Contracts Administrator

kristen.maslonka@duke.edu | 919-613-6141

Gale PettifordGale Pettiford

Staff Assistant

gale.pettiford@duke.edu | 919-613-6138

Ian Von Wald, PhD, RAA

Grants and Contracts Administrator

ian.vonwald@duke.edu

Dina WebergDina Weberg, M.B.

Executive Assistant to Profs. Ken Brown, Jungsang Kim, Christopher Monroe

dina.weberg@duke.edu